1300 737 531
Links
Useful Insurance & Aviation Links
 
Insurance Links
Allianz Insurance Australia www.allianz.com.au
Assetinsure Pty Ltd www.assetinsure.com.au
Australian Securities & Investments Commission www.asic.gov.au
Australian Prudential Regulation Authority www.apra.gov.au
Insurance Council of Australia www.insurancecouncil.com.au
Marinecover Insurance www.marinecover.com.au
PSC Connect Pty Ltd www.pscconnect.com.au
QBE Insurance Ltd www.qbe.com.au
Steadfast Group Limited www.steadfast.com.au
 
Aviation Links
Aeroclub.com.au www.aeroclub.com.au
Aircraft Owners & Pilots Association (AOPA) www.aopa.com.au
Airservices Australia www.airservicesaustralia.com
Association of Cessna Owners www.acoaa.net
Australian Ballooning Federation www.abf.net.au
Australian Bonanza Society www.bonanza.org
Australian Licensed Aircraft Engineers Association www.alaea.asn.au
Air Transport Accident Bureau www.atsb.gov.au
Australian Warbirds Association www.australianwarbirds.com.au
Beechcraft Owners & Pilots Group www.beechtalk.com
Beech Owners www.beechowners.com
Bureau of Meteorology www.bom.gov.au
Cessna Owners Club (USA) www.cessna.org
Cessna Pilots Society www.cessna-pilots.net
Cessna Flyer Association www.cessnaflyer.org
Civil Aviation Safety Authority www.casa.gov.au
Cool Jabiru www.cooljabiru.com
Gliding Federation Of Australia www.gfa.org.au
Helicopter Industry Association www.austhia.com
International Air Services Commission www.iasc.gov.au
RecreationaI Aviation Australia www.raa.asn.au
Piper Flyer Association www.piperflyer.org
Piper Owner Society www.piperowner.org
Seaplane Pilots Association of Australia www.seaplanes.org.au
The Australian Piper Society www.piper.org.au
Twin Cessna Flyer www.twincessna.org
Weatherzone www.weatherzone.com.au